Shiksha Counseling Service Reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
2,283 Reviews
5 star
90%
4 star
8%
3 star
1%
2 star
0%
1 star
1%
4.8
4.8
4.8

All reviews have been published after ensuring that the reviewers are bona fide students of Shiksha counseling service.

Recency
Highest Rating
Lowest Rating
https://images.shiksha.ws/public/images/studyAbroadCounsellorPage/profileAnonymousNew_m.jpg
Anonymous

Reviewed 21 May 2022

Rated 4Shiksha provides good platform to explore MS dream.

Reviewed 21 May 2022
https://images.shiksha.ws/public/images/studyAbroadCounsellorPage/profileDefaultNew1_m.jpg
Sarthak Kinger from Delhi

Graduation: 80%, IELTS: 7.5

Reviewed 20 May 2022

Rated 4.5The team at Shiksha has been very responsive and cooperative since day one. They guided me all way along from University Selection to applications. They helped me gain a clear perspective on the courses requirements. Their guidance and efforts helped me secure a place in RWTH Aachen which is one of the most prestigious Universities in Germany.

Reviewed 20 May 2022
https://images.shiksha.ws/public/images/studyAbroadCounsellorPage/profileDefaultNew1_m.jpg
Kshitiz Dahal from Darjeeling

Class XIIth Percentage: 81

Applied: The University of Utah(+5 more universities), Course : BBA in General Management, Intake: Sep 2022

Reviewed 20 May 2022

Rated 5The shiksha counseling service was very benefit to me and if i had not got such a good Councellor i would have not able get admission in such good university

Reviewed 20 May 2022

Overseas admission counseling from the comfort of home

Transparent Process

Counseling that is student centric and data driven

Wide Choice of Universities

Apply to 250+ Universities across 10+ Countries

Fast Response

100% Online counselors are available on whatsapp, skype

https://images.shiksha.com/mediadata/userProfileImage/images/1642686439636userImage_m.png
Rohan Wangikar from Pune

Graduation: 73%, IELTS: 7

Applied: University of New Haven(+3 more universities), Course : Masters of Engineering in Mechanical Engineering, Intake: Sep 2022

Reviewed 19 May 2022

Rated 5Very beneficial Good guidance Need a bit more clarity on the fee structure and costs

Reviewed 19 May 2022
https://images.shiksha.com/mediadata/userProfileImage/images/1631529247295userImage_m.png
Kalaiarasi from Tiruchirappalli

Graduation: 72%, IELTS: 6.5

Admitted: University of Maryland Baltimore County, USA, Course : Masters of Computers in Data Analytics, Intake: Sep 2022

Reviewed 18 May 2022

Rated 5The counselors are very responsive and they guide you according to your choice.

Reviewed 18 May 2022
https://images.shiksha.ws/public/images/studyAbroadCounsellorPage/profileAnonymousNew_m.jpg
Anonymous

Reviewed 18 May 2022

Rated 5It a very clear and detailed process .Thankyou for making it so easy .Great efforts by Shiksha team .

Reviewed 18 May 2022
https://images.shiksha.com/mediadata/userProfileImage/images/1651065202926userImage_m.png
Jasmine J from Bangalore

Graduation: 83%, IELTS: 7

Applied: California State University San Bernardino Campus(+6 more universities), Course : Masters of Computers in Computer Science & Engineering, Intake: Sep 2022

Reviewed 18 May 2022

Rated 5Shiksha is very professional, well knowledged about all the universities and the options, by analysing the students overall profile. Choosing shiksha is the best decision I made and I'm happy with all the services I received so far. Thank you!

Reviewed 18 May 2022
https://images.shiksha.com/mediadata/userProfileImage/images/1652695381368userImage_m.png
Jagadeesh from Bhimavaram

Graduation: 74%

Reviewed 17 May 2022

Rated 5Excellent Motivational Skills

Reviewed 17 May 2022
https://images.shiksha.ws/public/images/studyAbroadCounsellorPage/profileAnonymousNew_m.jpg
Anonymous

Reviewed 17 May 2022

Rated 4.5THIS IS COME AS LIGHT IN DARKNESS,FULLNESS IN EMPTYNESS

Reviewed 17 May 2022
https://images.shiksha.ws/public/images/studyAbroadCounsellorPage/profileAnonymousNew_m.jpg
Anonymous

Reviewed 17 May 2022

Rated 5It very well counseling services

Reviewed 17 May 2022